James R. Bettinger

James R. Bettinger

Director
650.725.1189
jimb@stanford.edu

Dawn E. Garcia

Dawn E. Garcia

Managing director
650.725.1188
degarcia@stanford.edu

Pam Maples

Pam Maples

Innovation director
650.724.6592
pmaples@stanford.edu

Erika Bartsch

Erika Bartsch

Administrative manager
650.725.1192
ebartsch@stanford.edu

Robin Evans

Robin C. Evans

Outreach and marketing manager
650.721.5955
revans1@stanford.edu

Mary Beth Boch

Mary Beth Boch

Selection and office coordinator
650.723.4903
mboch1@stanford.edu

Mike Gallagher

Mike Gallagher

Events and resources coordinator
650.725.1190
mike.gallagher@stanford.edu

Kit Miller

Kit Miller

Language and culture coach
kitmiller55@gmail.com

John J. Walker

John J. Walker

Website and software developer
650.723.4636
jjwalker@stanford.edu